english student job budapest

By
August 1st, 2020

Category: top tourist destinations in the world

i speak both english and french fluently.hello , my name is Catherine , i’m cameroonian and i’m studying business administration management. Hey everyone, so the job hunt here has been kind of a bitch, but maybe I'm looking in the wrong place. I appreciate any offers in advance.

Argueable price. If you are interested please contact me here or by email at: Hello my name is Daniel, I’m from US, and currently looking for part time or full time work anywhere in Budapest, can help out with cleaning or anything basic , can also be a driver for someone. I mean from the beginning or middle of February?Also, could my friends (one from Lithuania (with the same profession and another from Italy, who’ve recently finished international relations studies ) do internship here too? Lessons are 60 or 90 minutes duration. Here are 101 inspirations!The 10 best Airbnb apartments in Budapest.