petunia ima survivor

By
August 1st, 2020

Category: top tourist destinations in the world

Oh the days of quarantine just get more and more interesting.... It's been three weeks since Buc-ees sustained very serious wounds from what we think was a cougar attack .... as you can see, our guy is healing up nicely The impetus for the creation of the Ima Survivor Animal Sanctuary was the awful week in August 2017 when Hurricane Harvey meandered about southeast Texas unleashing biblical amounts of rain and wreaking havoc on the people and animals who lived there. Hey Y'all- Jami Here! Canne Acque Interne.

I'm so sorry Thank God. I have been loving animals for 25 years BEFORE our paths in life ever crossed and I do it for my own escape from the harshness and brutality of the world we live in. (or just come help us move them) Information.