industrial goth bands

By
August 1st, 2020

Category: top tourist destinations in the world

Don't get me wrong, I like these artists (except for Evansescence, hate them posers) but they have no place here. Come on you can not miss them out of the top 10Quite easy one of the best bands period. And how is Evenesence above all of the founding fathers of gothic rock? HIM are practically metal.One of the most influential and underrated bands ever. They're more synth-rock/dream pop, but considering we have quite a few non goth bands on here, I think they should definitely stay in that case.Great band and still egsist. Yes, they have songs that are Gothic, but they don't consider themselves Goth and they're more focused on Alternative Metal. I'm a Native American Artist, and these songs created some awesome inspiration for me in my art work and outlook on life. Don't forget to understand that goth music includes specific guitar patterns, and environmental sounds. That's like Skrillex ranking higher than Beethoven and Mozart on a list of the Top 10 classical composers.TON played in the small Thomas Township Hall when Bloody Kisses was only a bootleg CD. Both Tarja and Anette are good. I agree with other people here in that The Cure and Evanescence are not goth, but more rock instead, with a goth image.I don't understand how Evanescence and Marilyn Manson are in the top 10, but the legendary Drab Four are not. They are also from Italy!I personally believe that this band's music is both inspirational and electrifying. See Who I Am one of their songs. For me only the mighty Fields of the Nephilim come close.Listened to all those songs you mentioned. HIM? Goth was deep, dark and intelligent, and the genre was most likely manic just like Andrew Eldritch. What the hell is going on here? Only time I'm aware of, and yes the proper spelling is of course Siouxsie (I left out an s by mistake once, sorry). The There is also a diverse range of vocal styles in gothic metal. They are jus