briana venskus instagram

By
August 1st, 2020

Category: top tourist destinations in the world

I might not have a fabulous big trip planned like most summers, but the bike is a daily adventure.Hilena Tibebe has been riding her bike around Brooklyn, New York.I just started biking again after taking a 7-year hiatus.

Maybe the biggest hurdle will be incorporating other people back into my biking. However, she often posts photos with her female friends on her Instagram account.She previously criticized the Hollywood system for its LGBTQ characters casting after losing a role for "not being authentically LGBTQ enough". I work as a prosecutor in D.C. so with all of the COVID-19 emergency legislation going on, I was taking calls from the public literally in the middle of changing my baby’s diaper and helping my 10-year-old daughter with Zoom schooling.
I think it'll definitely be my go-to method for getting around the city in the future—I've been using biking to get from point A to point B, but it's also lovely to do a 30 minute ride and feel like I did something healthy for the day. But there’s this quality about a person who's on a bike, just feeling the wind blow up against them—it’s this childlike glee.Once things do get back into the full swing of Los Angeles, I don't know how comfortable I'll be on a bike around all those cars.

When you're on a bike you are feeling the air around you, you're smelling the smells, you're seeing the trees. But I have a lot of friends who work in the fashion industry who were always saying that getting around from show to show, especially in September [during Fashion Week], was best on a bike. There's something lovely about using a bike to explore your neighborhood.
I do local bike trails and putter around my neighborhood.