norman smith las vegas

By
August 1st, 2020

Category: top tourist destinations in the world

~ Jeanette L PeterlinSecond house I buy with Norman. I have over 30 years experience managing a customer service call center which allows me the expertise to assist you with the most important purchase of your lifetime. I believe this will be the final time we go through this process, but if need be you will be the person we will be contacting.

~ Miranda Mendoza, Las VegasIn all the areas above, Norman surpassed our expectations.

View the profiles of people named Norman Smith. He went above and beyond what is required and I would recommend him if they are looking for the best real estate experience! Thank you Mr Smith you are the best of the best ~ Bianca Cherem & Angel Gallardo ( Green Valley -Henderson)Norman was amazing! An agent's star rating is the average of all the ratings of their service. If he did not know the answer about a property, he had it for in the matter of an hour. Norman went out of his way to be available at all times. Mr. Norman Smith treats you like family. I would like to give some input as to how Norman can do a better job in the future but i just don't believe that is possible.

~ Stacy M - Las VegasOur broker (Norman Smith) did a great job in helping us find our first home. He reminded me about the documents I needed to read and sign and was ready to answer any questions I had throughout the whole process until closing. I would definitely use Norman's services again. He followed through on every detail, and even followed up after the purchase was complete.

He is responsive, professional, and really listens to your needs and desires with home buying. His level of service and attention of detail are unmatched.