investigative reporters near me

By
August 1st, 2020

Category: top tourist destinations in the world

from Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism. I tackle every project with the eye of a journalist and will deliver clean, crisp copy on time and on budget. You should only do so if you need a very particular kind of writer.

233 Investigative Reporter jobs available on Indeed.com. Interview favorites and hire the best fit. Previously with Digit Magazine, the largest community of technology enthusiasts in India, and The Hoot, India's first media watchdog organization. Pay for work you authorize. Upwork connects you with top talent around the world, or near you. I am willing to learn. I’m an award-winning writer with over 7 years of journalism experience working as a reporter in national newsrooms in New York City and Toronto. Last year Press Gazette contacted more than 30 of the biggest names in British investigative journalism to ask who they think are the best investigative journalists in the UK. I love to write from the heart and much as the mind. My current job is a music studio engineer and producer. Pay for work you authorize. Tell us about your project. Mark has 6 jobs listed on their profile. Tell us about your project. Done screening, investigating, digging up court filings, cases for litigations, some transcribing as well as done credit rating researches on entities in Middle East (obtaining financial & legal info). Get qualified proposals within 24 hours.

Hello! Interview favorites and hire the best fit. I believe that using descriptors will not only influence the reader, but they will be the vision and the mission statement to success.